County Mayo Tartan

County Mayo meaning "Plain of the yew trees" is an Irish county located in Ireland. It is located in the West of Ireland, in the province of Connacht, the county is named for Mayo, the town of Mayo that is now more commonly referred to in the form of Mayo Abbey the County Mayo tartan is a classic plaid pattern of maroon, forest green, and navy, with vivid blue, sky blue, and black accents.
This tartan pattern will make your clothes more stylish and elegant. We have a wide selection of quality kilts. jackets, skirts, and other clothes made of this gorgeous County Mayo Tartan. To make your experience more elegant, we take care of the most intricate details that make this Tartan a stylish piece that reflects the refined style of the family. You may order any of the below-listed products in this tartan, and we will make your required garments exactly as per your given measurements.